Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from BROTHER'S AUTO SALES LLC representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

A. Trevizo

December 03, 2018
Just bought a Ford Explorer from here and we are absolutely happy with our vehicle and the customer service George and Ruben provided. We have even referred some family members over.
reviews

Alek @ V12

April 02, 2021
(Translated by Google) the best place where you can buy a car, Ruben is very cute and always treats you like family. Thank you so much for everything. (Original) el mejor sitio de donde se puede comprar un carro, Ruben es muy lindo y te trata siempre como familia. Muchas gracias por todo.
reviews

Alex Garza

April 28, 2021
reviews

Amanda Michalec

September 05, 2018
Great Prices, Great People. One of that buying experiences I have ever had. Truly a pleasure. Stop buy you wont regret it!!!
reviews

Anjhara Garces

June 10, 2015
The Salesmen at Brother's Auto Sales are such hard, dedicated outstanding workers. They will to do whatever it takes to help out their customers and to keep them satisfied with the inventory and potential car purchases. You will not regret stopping by and experiencing the welcoming environment for yourself while getting the thrill of purchasing an amazing car at a great deal.
reviews

Anna Fleming

July 10, 2017
Great customer service! Extremely patient in working with us!!
reviews

April W

May 24, 2018
Reuben is amazing!! Super friendly and always willing to get you the best of the best Highly recommend this business!
reviews

Austin McCanless

December 24, 2020
Great quality company with exceptional service. 10/10 would definitely recommend to friends and family!
reviews

Avygael Montalvo

December 18, 2020
We are blessed to have come in contact with such an awesome dealership. They went the extra mile to find exactly what we needed right away. They went above and beyond to find us a great deal and offered us discounts, they even stayed late that day just for us. Thank you Brother’s SA Auto Tx. Look forward to more purchase in the near future.
reviews

Bob Schroder

April 21, 2017
Had to coordinate 5th wheel and truck purchase at same time. Rubens had the perfect truck. I have bought many vehicles in my lifetime. I have walked out of dealerships because of treatment. What a treat to have found Ruben. Went to my bank for financing. Excellent credit and got a lousy rate. Ruben went to work and got me a great rate. Found a crack in the windshield hiddden by the mirror. Without any hesitation Ruben had it replaced. They defiantly do not fit the stereotype of "used car salesmen. A truly great place to buy a vehicle. Thanks Ruben.
reviews

Carlos Calvario

December 18, 2020
Good deals and honest people u have to be dumb to not think ur in right hands I just bought my first car from here and it’s doing good wouldn’t have it any other way.
reviews

Carlos Penuela

January 24, 2021
Hey, Brother's Auto Sales..I love my Beautiful Nissan Pathfinder! Thank you for helping me when I needed it the most. God bless your Business. This guys are honest people if something goes wrong they will try to help you.
reviews

Charles Keller

November 03, 2017
Great service. Quick in and out.
reviews

Cielo Quiroga

March 09, 2021
reviews

David Burkett

November 04, 2017
Just bought a Dodge dually from here. Amazing customer service. Ruben is a straight shooter, and honest man. If your looking for a good truck at a great price you have to stop here first.
reviews

Deb Smiley

June 18, 2020
Thank you Ruben for your help on the purchase of the 2008 dodge. This was the easiest process I have ever had in all my vehicle purchases. Thank you for fast friendly service.
reviews

ebonie eagle

April 23, 2021
Very caring salesman. I bought a cash car for a good price. I love my car and I love the deal I got. Very friendly people. The best customer service ever..
reviews

Edward Murray

November 14, 2020
Good friendly service
reviews

Eric Emery

October 26, 2017
Very kind, and talkative gave a great discount
reviews

Ferdinand The Bull

June 05, 2018
This place is outstanding we got a beautiful vehicle very very happy with it. And they are wiling to help anyone in even the most financial hole. i mean they helped us when we were in a pickle. And most importantly they communicate with their customer which is important and i would recommend their services to anyone.
reviews

Hunter Frazier

November 10, 2017
Very helpful. Jager is awesome
reviews

Ignacio Salinas

March 13, 2018
My experience at Brothers Auto Sales in Boee, Tx was incredible. I had test driven at least 8-10 trucks in the previous weeks and the condition of the trucks at Brotgers were incredible. Night and day compared to the other dealerships for the same price and same type of truck. Excellent customer service!!!
reviews

isabel hodges

October 08, 2015
One the best car buying experiences I have ever had!! The owner and his family are very helpful and will work hard to get you the best deal they can.
reviews

Jaime Garcia

January 23, 2021
Great service, very helpful staff and a good variety of car options!
reviews

James Burkett

February 06, 2021
I test drove two of their cars today. They were very polite and courteous. Didnt try to bully me or talk me into anything aggressively. Going back on Monday, hopefully to get me a New Audi. Carlos was a pleasant and knowledgeable person to talk with.
reviews

Jason Music

November 29, 2017
Very smooth, easy experience. Thank you to everyone there including Ruben and Jager. I'll definitely recommend you guys, thank you!
reviews

Joel Racine

January 24, 2021
The team at Brother's Auto Sales is extremely committed to helping customers find not only the best vehicle but at the best deal. They go above and beyond and put the customer first. If you’re looking for a reliable ride at an affordable price, Brother's Auto Sales can help!
reviews

John Barron

December 03, 2020
Good clean car inventory from which to select from. Friendly and professional service.
reviews

Jon Cortina

May 15, 2021
reviews

Jordan Navarrete

February 04, 2021
Great people and honest, got some info about how to pay less interest. I love my new Enclave, such a smooth ride and when it needed to be looked at they didnt hesitate. I will be visiting them again if I find the need for another vehicle or any upgrades.
reviews

Jorge Lopez

July 21, 2016
ALVARO SEGURA Great experience buying a truck with these guys. excelent deal on my platinum f 150 I recommend this dealership if you are looking for a vehicle. THANK YOU BROTHERS AUTO SALE
reviews

Joseph Mcintosh

October 16, 2017
Just had a great buying experience here at auto brothers. The salesman Jager was friendly, easy to deal with and very customer service oriented. They eaed my future business.
reviews

Kai Bin Fu

May 01, 2017
Last month our friend recommends the place. We went I and found the ideal car ( Ford Expedition). Reuben is very friendly and easy to work with. The price and condition of the car satisfied us very much.
reviews

Kit Haas

April 19, 2019
They have always done right by my family.
reviews

Lee Dawg

November 07, 2019
These people have went above and beyond to put me in the car of my dreams even after several set backs they’ve managed to make it work I can’t say enough good things about this dealership willing to work with you. Will be recommending them to anybody looking to purchase a new vehicle.
reviews

Lisa Martin

May 07, 2019
This place is outstanding we got a beautiful vehicle very very happy with it.
reviews

Louis Aguilar

August 25, 2017
AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE! I spoke with jager about the vehicle I have been wanting but since it was a bit aways he had me do the application online and got me approved without me being there . I couldn't get to him until Friday which was Wednesday then and he went ahead and held the vehicle for me . Didn't have to do that These people are awesome and really are there to help. not your average car sales men who Hoover and want to push you into something you don't want. Pressure and stress free car buying experience is what I got here and I am gonna recommend them to anyone looking for a awesome vehicle. Thanks guys The Aguilar family
reviews

Marco Barrera

June 17, 2020
Great customer service Easy to work with Got my dream car And they helped every step of the way!!
reviews

mauricio godinez

July 07, 2017
Friendly staff, great service. They made sure I got the best finance for the vehicle. Thank you very much!!
reviews

Michael Silva

November 11, 2017
Brothers autos were very helpful with selling me my first manual truck. They also showed me how to drive it. I recommend brothers to anyone seeking to buy a first car or just need something new.
reviews

Nessa Mondragon

July 18, 2016
Best experience ever! Customer service, friendly environment! Usually buying a new vehicle can be a head-ache, Ruben made it easy and smooth for us. Got me a really good deal for the truck of my dreams! I definitely recommend him and his experience crew. :)
reviews

Nicolae Jurea

November 04, 2016
Excellent service. Ruben were very attentive and helpful. The trucks are in very good conditions.
reviews

Nicole Bowden

October 27, 2020
I love brothers
reviews

Nina Fike

January 24, 2021
I had the best experience , the team was very helpful , I found what I was looking for at the right price . Thank you ????
reviews

Patricia San Miguel

May 13, 2017
Jager was great to work with. Patient and helpful. A few people were looking at the van we were interested in but he kept his word and honored first come first serve. The owner Ruben was also most helpful. This is a great dealership. We are pleased.
reviews

paul franco

May 11, 2021
Amigo CARLOS
reviews

Ralph Hernandez

October 13, 2019
Great selection of cars. Fast and friendly service. Great place to purchase your next vehicle.
reviews

Raymond Aranda

March 19, 2020
Marco is the man, he helped me get a vehicle same day we talked. He's fun, informative, will work with you on money issues. He's the true Hustler a thank you Marco. See you soon with the rest
reviews

Robert Medrano

March 29, 2017
Absolutely the most amazing service ever! I've been to many dealers looking for the right Toyota tundra and other dealers are quick to forcing me into other vehicles i don't want. But here man oh man they had it! Ruben and John absolutely amazing on everything! Kept me up to date on every bit of info, oh and I'm located in el paso tx we did everything through phone and email. Absolutely amazing i will definitely deal with them again!
reviews

Rosa Garcia

April 06, 2021
Love this place! We got our dream truck thanks to them ! Awesome service
reviews

Samantha Clemons

July 16, 2016
I cannot say enough good about these guys. Buying from Brothers was a wonderful experience. Ruben was such a delight to work with: straight-forward, honest, and an all around pleasant guy. It was really quick (less than an hour in and out) and, most importantly, the price was right! We will absolutely be back when we're in the market again!
reviews

Shalom Garces

December 17, 2020
reviews

Shawn Murphy

March 22, 2018
Great guys. Friendly service. fair priced vehicles.
reviews

Timothy Marshall

September 23, 2017
Great dealer. No bull. Just a good deal
reviews

Tonya Martin

October 12, 2020
Best place in town to buy a vehicle. I went in and they were willing to help me even when most tued me down. Friendly and professional place I’ve been too.
reviews

Trina Quintero

May 25, 2021
reviews

Trinity price

July 16, 2016
They worked with us on getting a fair price for both the trade in as well and the purchased vehicle. Very kind staff, willing to buy back our bed if we change it to a flat bed. We would buy from them again!
reviews

Valerie Bryant

September 02, 2020
reviews

Veronica Munoz

September 05, 2019
Very nice people, great service and they got us a good deal!!!
reviews

Yoni Almaguer

July 12, 2020
Great and awesome customer service, friendly and helpful staff , I'm giving them five stars because they were able to help me where alot of other dealers wouldn't.
0

You have no vehicle saved.